A Kabbalist’s Feast: The Tu B’Shvat Seder, Revised and Updated 2012 Edition

This is the fifth edition of my Tu b’Shvat seder and has some great new additions having to do with beer and counting the omer. You will notice other improvements in instructions, footnotes, and explanations.

May you be blessed to have a meaningful Tu b’Shvat and next year in Jerusalem!

DOWNLOAD THE UPDATED AND REVISED KABBALIST’S FEAST – 2012 EDITION

Posted on February 7, 2012, in Judaism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Really like this seder. I was asked to conduct one tonight, very last minute, and was putting together a haggadah (its been taking me forever as I havent found one that incorporated things clearly without archaic language – till now!) . I wanted to ask if you wouldnt mind sharing your text version so I can copy and paste some of your portions into my seder? I would obviously give you proper credit/foodnoting. Thank you in advance! Tizku lmitzvot!

  2. You realize thus significantly in terms of this matter, produced me personally believe it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t involved until it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always deal with it up!

Leave a Reply

